Uncategorized

Anita Winkler, Dog’s Day Inn Shift Manager

http://www.dogsdayinn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/photo04.jpg

I’m Anita, a shift manager at Dog’s Day Inn. I have been here for three years, loving and caring for every pet that walks in our door. I have four dogs of my own, a Belgian Malinois, Ben SchH III, and three Giant Schnauzers, Akira SchH III, FH1, Chipsy, and Ritzi. I have been working with dogs since they were taller than me; I could never see myself doing anything else. Every pet that walks in our door is treated like our own. We cater to their every need and desire, not to mention spoiling them rotten.

Leave a Reply

